Gosport Society Charity number 289942 © all rights reserved - See the Society’s constitution here

Charity number 289942

50 Years Promoting Heritage in Gosport

1970 to 2020

Executive Committee 2021-2022

President: Mayor of Gosport

Honorary Vice Presidents Mrs Lesley Burton / Mr Adrian Knight  / Mrs. Joyce Upperton



Dr Louis Murray

Deputy Chair/Minute Secretary

Mrs Sue Courtney

Honorary General Secretary / Talk Organiser

Mr Malcolm Stevens

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Brian Mansbridge

Committee Members:

Mrs Sue Cook

Membership Secretary

Mr Richard Harrison

Planning Secretary/Heritage Action Zone Secretary

Cllr Kevin Casey

Representative of Gosport Borough Council (ex-officio)

Mr Jeff Knott  

Mrs Jude Feeney

Marketing Officer

Planning Sub Committee Members:

Mr Richard Harrison

Mr Brian Mansbridge

Mr Jeff Knott